2006Nx e_
01. Nishimura, Y., A. Shinbori, T. Ono, M. Iizima, and A. Kumamoto, Evolution of ring current and radiation belt particles under the influence of storm-time electric fields, J. Geophys. Res., 2007 (accepted).

02. Uemoto, J., T. Ono, T. Maruyama, S. Saito, M. Iizima and A. Kumamoto, Magnetic conjugate observation of the F3 layer using the SEALION ionosonde network, Geophys. Res. Lett., 34, L02110, 2007.

03. Uemoto, J., T. Ono, A. Kumamoto, and M. Iizima, Statistical analysis of the ionization ledge in the equatorial ionosphere observed from topside sounder satellites, J. Atmos. Sol. Terr. Phys., 68, 1340-1351, 2006.

04. Kobayashi, T. and T. Ono, SAR/InSAR observation by an HF sounder, J. Geophys. Res., 112, E03S90, 2007.

05. Hiyama, Y., T. Ono, M. Iizima, H. Misawa, F. Tsuchiya, A. Morioka, and N. Sato, Initial results of Husafell solar radio spectrograph, Adv. Polar Upper Atmos. Res., 20, 76-85, 2006.

06. Kumamoto, A., T. Ono, and M. Iizima, Solar zenith angle and solar activity dependences of vertical profile of electron number density in the nightside auroral region, Adv. Polar Upper Atmos. Res., 20, 27-37, 2006.

07. Wakabayashi, M. and T. Ono, Electron density measurement under the influence of auroral precipitation and electron beam injectionduring the DELTA campaign, Earth Planets Space, 58, 1147-1154, 2006.

08. Nishimura, Y., A. Shinbori, T. Ono, M. Iizima, and A. Kumamoto, Storm-time electric field distribution in the inner magnetosphere, Geophys. Res. Lett., 33, L22102, 2006.

09. Katoh, Y. and M. Iizima, A computer simulation study on the mode conversion process from slow X-mode to fast X-mode by the tunneling effect, Earth, Planets and Space, 58, e53-e56, 2006.

10. Uemoto, J., T. Ono, A. Kumamoto and M. Iizima, Comparison of the IRI 2001 model with electron density profiles observed from topside sounder on-board the Ohzora (EXOS-C) and the Akebono (EXOS-D) satellites, Adv. Space Res., 2006 (in press).

11. Kobayashi T. and T. Ono, Estimation of planetary surface roughness using radio sounder A-scope data, J. Geophys. Res., 111, E06S10, 2006.

12. Shiokawa, K., K. Seki, Y. Miyoshi, A. Ieda, T. Ono, M. Iizima, T. Nagatsuma, T. Obara, T. Takashima, K. Asamura, Y. Kasaba, A. Matsuoka, Y. Saito, H. Saito, M. Hirahara, Y. Tonegawa, F. Toyama, M. Tanaka, M. Nose, Y. Kasahara, K. Yumoto, H. Kawano, A. Yoshikawa, Y. Ebihara, A. Yukimatsu, N. Sato, S. Watanabe and the Inner Magnetosphere Subgroup in the Society of Geomagnetism and Earth, Planetary and Space Sciences, ERG - A small-satellite mission to investigate the dynamics of the inner magnetosphere, Adv. Space Res., 38, 1861-1869, 2006.

13. Shinbori, A., T. Ono, M. Iizima, A. Kumamoto and Y. Nishimura, Enhancements of magnetospheric convection electric field associated with sudden commencements in the inner magnetosphere and plasmasphere regions, Adv. Space. Res., 38, 1595-1607, 2006.